Dumdadaaaa

So today was weight in! 
And can I just say that I’m not scared of them anymore. Not like I was shaking in my boots scared but still.
Today’s number? 171. As in 12 pounds lost since I started this damn diet. Which is fantastic.
The weather’s nicer now too, so like, more walks are happening. Not as much as I’d like them to…but waking up early and putting on clothes is just a lot of work. Seriously. How do people do this? Bed’s are more comfy ^.^
Speaking of walks though, the fiance totally got a long board (because of bad an…kles…. I believe it is. That sounds right) So now she doesn’t quite have an excuse not to go out with me.
PLUS, I get to push her sometimes so that’s a little more work for me 😉 yippeeeeeeeee.
Other then that really, FREAKING veggies. I hate you. Why? Cause I buy so much and then a day later they’re gone. Y U NO LAST?
Off to Safeway after work tonight! Or no foods for us 😦 Sadface

Oh yeah, on the ftm side of things. I may have found somewhere else to get T again. So hopefully that’s a thing that happens within the next few months. Depending. On the damn move. And fYrefly. WHY DOES EVERYTHING HAVE TO HAPPEN AT ONCE.
My life. 

One response to “Dumdadaaaa

  1. Sounds like things are on the up and up for you! Doing what is not the easiest is probably the toughest part living for a healthier life, but the discipline that you gain is worth so much more.

    If only what was good for you tasted better than what is bad. One way to change it up though is the start juicing or blending smoothies. That makes is so much easier to do, I love my Ninja Blender.

    Regards,
    Clifford Mitchem
    Advocare Distributor
    Nutrition + Fitness = Health
    http://www.AdvoCare.com/13087657

Leave a comment